Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
22 juin 2009

144

Ouin ben ya une nouvelle interview de Noiz qui a sorti, évidemment car tsé sont aller en amérique DUH

J'voulais partager certain moment :
Did you fly here on a plane, or do you have another way of travelling long distances?
Masato: We came with our private automobile!
Kyo: My rocket! Miracle Rocket!

What's so special about your rocket?
Angel-Taka: A rocket to make girls happy! (everyone laughs)

Caliss Angel xDDDD

You guys have been together for almost ten years now. When you started out, did you ever think you'd be together so long, and that you would accomplish as much as you have?
Angel-Taka
: Right now, I feel that being in a band is something I'd like to do for the rest of my life. It's the ten year mark, and we've had member changes, but I definitely want to be in active duty as part of a band for the rest of my life.

En même temps je me demanderais ce que tu ferais d'autre =o À part Drag Queen là LOL

Do you have any super powers?
Angel-Taka
: Angel Love Beam! And I'm going to show you all tonight!

Tien c'est plus le regard foudroyant? J'me demande si c'est encore le même "bakyuu" =o

If you could be anyone else in the band, who would you be and why?
Kyo: None of them! (everyone laughs)

T'es hot Kyo XDD ♥

Yamato: I would like to be Angel-Taka, because from the start that I discovered NOIZ, he was someone I always admired and was chasing after. I want to be him.
Angel-Taka: I think I'm going to cry! As for me, I will do my best as Angel-Taka! (everyone laughs)
Masato: I would like to become Yamato, and study the feelings of admiring Angel-Taka! (everyone laughs)

Aww Yamato xDD ♥

Tell us a secret about the person next to you.
Kyo: The girl that's in the Brand New World PV is Yamato's little sister!

Aaah ben o_o

Yamoto: Kotaro and I only have one layer of make-up foundation on our faces, but Angel-Taka has about thirty layers! It's the same as building a building! (everyone laughs)

AHAH XDD ♥

Kotaro: (about Masato) He's a total masochist!
Masato: (English) OK! (laughs)

WUT XDD

Fac ouin c'est pas mal beau XDD ♥

Publicité
Commentaires
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité