Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
7 juin 2009

85

Bon for some reason j'ai chercher des affaires sur Sugar Trip, pis j'ai découvert une communauté lj, pis osti que j'aime Jack tabarnak LOL Pis Joe ♥
Non mais criss ok Jack, fiche sur leur site :
NAME: ヂャック (Jack)
PART: Vocal and Teacher
BIRTH: 5-30-1986
(In order to be an eternal 18 years old, next year it will say 1987.)
CONSTELLATION: The transvestite of Gemini
BLOOD: S
HOMETOWN: Kabukichou (T.N.: the red light district of Shinjuku)
STATURE: Quite nice when I'm naked ♪
PERSONALITY: S. At the last moment I become an M.
CIGARETTE: Salem Pianissimo 1mg
FAVORITE: Me. (T.N.: said in a very feminine way ^_^;;)
HATE: Me.
HOBBY: hehe....secret.
MUSIC: The melody you played that night!
PERFUME: I like sentimental ones. Now I'm interested in my old favorite, Poeme.
BRAND: I'm a brand.
MESSAGE: Welcome, Idiots~♪ (T.N.: he says this a lot at lives too: O-baka-san, irrasshai~)

Non oublie ça he's full of love j'aime trop ça LOL ♥♥♥
Pis bon leur blog osti XDD (juste les meilleurs bout) :
Joe :
That friend forced me kiss to Jack with all those piercings...ahh--, gay, I say, Gay. more sweat! sweat!
Sensei has one in his tongue usually has been scary lately...
ah---.
(Sensei étant Jack)
Jack :
What's this? Joe really confessed his true self, huh. Well, he's the real thing, so there's no way of helping it. Just, that last sentance will invite misunderstanding! He is probably frightened...That's too bad for me! However! Sensei can understands!
He's afraid of getting serious about me....

XDDD ♥
Pis :

Jack :
Title: *JUST ONE MORE KISS*

I did it again...
After a MC, recently I've thought of it often. Joe really isn't naturally gay, is he? Since I can do it so bravely, he gladly did it too.
But I usually want do it with the little Taka. But his situation is different! Not that I'm saying it's bad....after a live, for example, when our eyes meet his face turns red and he looks away. On the 26th, when we returned to Kyoto, I noticed that he would hold my hand suddenly when we were in a space with no people.
I'm sorry. But! I looove Taka.

Non mais criss qui sont fif j'aime ça LOL ♥ Pis la ya genre 2 fanfic sur la communauté XDD même si c'est pu mon genre lire des fanfic c'est quand même des fanfic de Sugar Trip fac c'est un MUST LOL
Pis c'est ça la ♥ Pis Yuki on s'en caliss

Publicité
Commentaires
K
Yéé xDDD ♥
T
OSTIE, non mais ça me redonne envie d'écrire des fics pleines de gayness ♥♥♥♥♥ *love beam*
K
XDD ♥♥
-Commander ! Commander !<br /> -What is it, engineer ?<br /> -The Gaydar indicates a positive contact !<br /> -Then we are not alone...<br /> *Quote from the USS Rainbow's cockpit recorder, a starship searching and spreading gayness thorough the galaxy*<br /> <br /> Fwiii ! XD
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité