Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
21 décembre 2010

1093

For christmas!

Hahahahaha ha ha ha ha!

Heres your chance to sing along now
we love Pokemon and so do YOU!
Raise your voice in a new type song now
all these tunes are old, the words are new!

(Everybody know's this one!)

We're dashing through the snow
with a Horsea on are slay
Slowpoke & Slowbro; laughing all the way!
Bellsprout starts to sing, so does Magnemite!
Then Seaking will start to ring the Jingle Bells tonight!
Oh!

Pokeballs, Pokeballs, throw them all the way!
You may catch the Pokemon you want on Christmas day!
AY!
Pokeballs, Pokeballs, throw them all the way!
You may catch the Pokemon you want on Christmas!

(Heres one of my favorites!)
Nidoking was falling down, on his trainer Steven.
First they won and then they lost; so the match was even.
"Nidoking return" he said "I can win this duel!".
So we call for all to hear, "I choose Tentacruel!"

(Brock, this ones for you!)
Nurse Joy is a girl! She sure is fun! But I, like Jenny, too!

(Rock it Ash!)
Here we go! Im battling, Team Rocket once again!
Just like we have battles since I cant remember when!
But whatever they do, Ill rely on Pikachu,
and will rock them & shock them & set them on their ear!
And well blast them off into the stratusphere!

(Meowth!)
(Oh, oh, my turn?)
Oh Caterpie! Oh Caterpie!
Will youz become my Butterfree?
Oh Caterpie! Its very odd
first you must be, a Metapod!

Oh Caterpie! Oh Caterpie!
I hope you'll be my Butterfree!
(Hey! Wheres my solo?!)

(Heres one for you professor!)
(Hmmm, let me see! ...Oh yes! I know this one!)
On the 12th day of Christmas, a trainer said to me:
12 Bulbasauring
11 Lapras Leaping
10 Tentacrueling
9 Tails awaging
8 Muk a muking
7 Squirtle squirting
6 Diglett digging
5 Gooooollllldeeeeeennnnnn!!!
4 Charizard
3 E-kans
2 Electabuzz
And a Farfetched with great agility!

(Now! Lets all get together for the big finaly!)
We wish you a Marill Christmas
We wish you a Marilll Christmas
We wish you a Marill Christmas
(Happy Holidays everyone!)
And a Hoppip New Year!!!



=D ♥♥

L''année passé j'ai eu un MaRiLL christmas indeed LOL
J'ai besoin d'un nouvelle banner ♥

Publicité
Commentaires
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité