Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
7 octobre 2009

518

LOL ya comme un gars qui m'as ajouté sur gaia en faisant "lolz j'aime le vk" et la y fait genre :
so whats ur fav band ? mines gazette because they are the best at live and thier music is really good                   
pis je lui ai répondu :
Well I'm more into old school band, my favorite one is Da'vid/shito:aL, but you surely don't know them LOL I'm a big fan of Key party's band too (Aliene Ma'riage, Noir Fleurir, Missalina Rei, Eliphas Levi, Noi'x, La féerie), and I like some of Soleil's band also (mostly La'mule and S) I like really love Misa's (Nageki Shito, Aioria, Klein Kaiser, Babylon...) and Michiru's (L'yse:nore, S to M, MASK, Seven...)  bands too
I liked Gazette a lot at their start like Doro Darake No Seishun XD I liked them when they did song like Zetsu too, they were kind of original at the time but I think they lost a lot with the time sadly, I don't really like them anymore sorry XD
Hum... other than that in the more recent band I like Oyugi Wagamama Dan X [PaRADEiS] and n'DooL, I liked D too but I'm not sure of what I think of their new song lol, I really love Asagi I follow him since Je*Reviens.
I'm an old vk fan LOL XD;
Beside Gazette which band do you like?

Chu sur que je l'ai tellement perdu 40 fois dans ce comment là, j'ai hâte de voir si y va me réponde LOL XDDDD

Publicité
Commentaires
K
completement 8D
S
Parce que j'ai envie de sortir ça: Tu l'as chinoisé!
K
Sophie : Oui c'est Sana LOL XD<br /> Aozora : J'ai vraiment hâte de voir ça XDDD
S
Sti que tu le violes que trop! C'est genre: May I understand please? Quand t'es Gazettard or something like that (related to A9 and An café par exemple XB)... Fack ouin, watch out his answer!
S
michiru <33 LOL MEME SI YEST MIEU SANA XD! Jme souviens meme pu si cest ca son nom u__u
Tabarnak kossé ça esti 2
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité